Geek Actually http://geekactually.com Podcasts about Film, Comics and Other Geeky stuff Sun, 23 Oct 2016 05:56:03 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 22739539 Nerd Corner Ep 21 – JD & Matt Hansen Talk Star Trek Beyond and Other Star Trek Fun http://geekactually.com/2016/10/23/nerd-corner-ep-21-jd-matt-hansen-talk-star-trek-beyond-and-other-star-trek-fun/ Sun, 23 Oct 2016 05:56:03 +0000 http://geekactually.com/?p=12913

Continue reading »]]> 12913 Nerd Corner Ep 20 – JD and Cam Watch Avatar (Part 1) http://geekactually.com/2016/10/01/nerd-corner-ep-20-jd-and-cam-watch-avatar-part-1/ Sat, 01 Oct 2016 07:35:58 +0000 http://geekactually.com/?p=12906

Continue reading »]]> 12906 WIN A Copy of Batkid Begins on DVD http://geekactually.com/2016/01/25/win-a-copy-of-batkid-begins-on-dvd/ Mon, 25 Jan 2016 03:40:46 +0000 http://geekactually.com/?p=12897

Continue reading »]]> 12897 WIN A Copy of True Detective Season One & Two on Blu-Ray http://geekactually.com/2016/01/25/win-a-copy-of-true-detective-season-one-two-on-blu-ray/ Mon, 25 Jan 2016 03:36:55 +0000 http://geekactually.com/?p=12889

Continue reading »]]> 12889 The All-New Geek Actually Podcast Ep023 – The Spoilers Awaken http://geekactually.com/2016/01/12/the-all-new-geek-actually-podcast-ep023-the-spoilers-awaken/ http://geekactually.com/2016/01/12/the-all-new-geek-actually-podcast-ep023-the-spoilers-awaken/#comments Mon, 11 Jan 2016 13:49:18 +0000 http://geekactually.com/?p=12880

Continue reading »]]> http://geekactually.com/2016/01/12/the-all-new-geek-actually-podcast-ep023-the-spoilers-awaken/feed/ 2 12880 WIN A Copy of American Ultra on Blu-Ray http://geekactually.com/2016/01/09/win-a-copy-of-american-ultra-on-blu-ray/ Fri, 08 Jan 2016 15:08:53 +0000 http://geekactually.com/?p=12875

Continue reading »]]> 12875 Nerd Corner Ep 19 – The Spoilerific Nerd Corner Force Awakens Discussion http://geekactually.com/2016/01/09/nerd-corner-ep-19-the-spoilerific-nerd-corner-force-awakens-discussion/ http://geekactually.com/2016/01/09/nerd-corner-ep-19-the-spoilerific-nerd-corner-force-awakens-discussion/#comments Fri, 08 Jan 2016 14:47:46 +0000 http://geekactually.com/?p=12867

Continue reading »]]> http://geekactually.com/2016/01/09/nerd-corner-ep-19-the-spoilerific-nerd-corner-force-awakens-discussion/feed/ 2 12867 Nerd Corner Ep 18 – JD and Vic Talk Comic Book Movies Part 2 Electric Boogaloo http://geekactually.com/2015/12/23/nerd-corner-ep-18-jd-and-vic-talk-comic-book-movies-part-2-electric-boogaloo/ Wed, 23 Dec 2015 01:45:06 +0000 http://geekactually.com/?p=12862

Continue reading »]]> 12862 The All-New Geek Actually Podcast Ep022 – I’m Rey http://geekactually.com/2015/12/06/the-all-new-geek-actually-podcast-ep022-im-rey/ http://geekactually.com/2015/12/06/the-all-new-geek-actually-podcast-ep022-im-rey/#comments Sun, 06 Dec 2015 04:59:57 +0000 http://geekactually.com/?p=12848

Continue reading »]]> http://geekactually.com/2015/12/06/the-all-new-geek-actually-podcast-ep022-im-rey/feed/ 1 12848 Nerd Corner Ep 17 – JD and Vic Talk Comic Book Movies Part 1 http://geekactually.com/2015/11/30/nerd-corner-ep-17-jd-and-vic-talk-comic-book-movies-part-1/ http://geekactually.com/2015/11/30/nerd-corner-ep-17-jd-and-vic-talk-comic-book-movies-part-1/#comments Mon, 30 Nov 2015 04:17:37 +0000 http://geekactually.com/?p=12844

Continue reading »]]> http://geekactually.com/2015/11/30/nerd-corner-ep-17-jd-and-vic-talk-comic-book-movies-part-1/feed/ 1 12844